top of page

COVID-19 Immune Support

I've read that the people suffering the most from the COVID-19 virus are afflicted mostly in their lungs and respiratory system and that those who are challenged with dis-ease such as asthma, allergies and other immune-suppressed challenges suffer most.

I have found that for me, one who also has underlying health issues including allergies (only since I relocated to Austin, Texas ~ where just about everyone has to deal with allergies) along with the overall lowered immune difficulties from my hemorragic stroke 4 yrs ago, that these 3 Standard Process products (along with some others to improve brain/nervous system function have really helped me immensly to move forward in my healing process.

Immuplex alone continually boosts our immune system for many types of flu and other immuno-suppressive symptoms. Allerplex has helped as well to keep the allergy symptoms to a minimum ~ and MinChex has helped with high blood pressure to keep calm as well as replenish vital minerals which are so important for overall balance and nutrient support for many of the body's systems.

I highly recommend these products for immune support as well as other health related challenges.


bottom of page